mean mama


the effects of nursing a 3rd baby
June 11, 2008, 7:41 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Do your boobs hang low?

Check.

Do they waddle to and fro?

Check.

Can you tie them in a knot?

Check.

Can you tie them in a bow?

Check.

Can you throw them over your shoulder, like a continental soldier?

Er, I’m not sure. What is a continental soldier?

Do your boobs hang low?

Check.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Heeee….my third one was the one who ruined my rack, too. I feel your pain 🙂 Don’t worry, when you’re done nursing you can still roll them up and tuck them into a well-engineered bra for special occasions and no one will be the wiser…

Comment by Eliza

Sno-o-o-o-rt! Except for me, the FIRST accomplished all of the above. I shudder to think what the second will bring.

Comment by Jen (yup, another one)

OMG now I have that song stuck in my head!!! LOL

Comment by Lisa in NJ

I was just lamenting this this morning! My boobs are so…weatehred. When I was pregnant and nursing they went up to over a DD. In my lifetime they are usually around a D. Now they are C-ish. I literally had a mini crisis about it this morning! In the end, whatever, but I noticed that they looked terribl in a tank top. You could see all those lines….

Comment by Jennifer

LOL -this is the funniest and I love it
CHECK – except er, I’m not sure. What is a continental soldier? either

hi
I’m here from NaComLeavCom
My Little Drummer boys
warm regards
Trish

Comment by Trish

My rack is slack from nursing twins for 23 months.
They hang low now swinging off me like monkeys.

Comment by Trish




Leave a Reply

