mean mama


2 sweet things I recently baked:
July 7, 2008, 4:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Both came out of the oven earlier than they should have but turned out well, if I do say so myself.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

and both look too yummy! (can’t believe how big he’s getting!) 🙂

Comment by Dolores

*chuckling*
too cute…
and i still want to eat his cheeks!!! please give him a squish from aunt gypsy…
what is the truly edible item??? it looks yummy…

Comment by gypsygrrl

Hi! I’m a lurker, aka Cristin ;-). Anyway, we have to set some ground rules here in regards to your baby. He is WAY too cute and you may no longer post pictures of him or I am holding you personally responsible if I have another baby.

Just kidding! Seriously, he is ADORABLE and the way he sleeps kills me. It makes me want a newborn again sooooo bad. Maybe you can post pictures of him crying?! 😉

Take care!!

Comment by cristin

what a precious, adorable baby! I just want to cuddle him.

Comment by melissa

chomp chomp, nom nom. both highly delicious-looking 🙂

Comment by Dee

Awwww wookit da pweshus chubbers. So sweet 🙂

Comment by Eliza

I can’t believe how big he’s gotten! He is so cute!

Comment by JB




Leave a Reply

